SIGN IN  |
02170

Free Office Hours with Dr. Glover 29 August 2020

A FREE Live Q&A webinar with Dr. Glover
US $0.00
Qty.
Saturday, 29 August 2020 12:00 Noon PDT (gmt -7)

Here are the times worldwide:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 AM
  • Los Angeles: 12:00 Noon
  • Chicago / Mexico City: 2:00 PM
  • NYC: 3:00 PM
  • London / Lisbon: 8:00 PM
  • Amsterdam / Berlin / Johannesburg: 9:00 PM
  • Moscow / Israel: 10:00 PM
  • Mumbai: 12:30 AM Sunday
  • Bangkok: 2:00 AM Sunday
  • Hong Kong / Singapore: 3:00 AM Sunday
  • Tokyo: 4:00 AM Sunday
  • Sydney / Melbourne:  5:00 AM Sunday
  • Auckland: 7:00 AM Sunday

Be sure and double-check your local time against the start time of 12:00 Noon PDT (gmt -7)



Ask Dr. Glover any question about recovery from the Nice Guy Syndrome. Get answers and tools to help you take the next step and move forward in your life.

How to Register for this Office Hours Session:

Click the "Add to Cart" button to add this item to your shopping cart and then check out. If you do not have an account with drglover.com you will need to create one in order to access the download page.

No credit card information is required.

Once your order has been processed you will receive an email confirmation and the link to the Office Hours resource page will appear on your member account. This resource page will have world-wide times and the login information for the webinar.

This session will be limited to 50 people (men and women welcome). Once the webinar is full, this store item will be removed.

Please only register for this live webinar if you are SURE that you will attend.


Click here to get all the details on Office Hours

 

User Reviews