SIGN IN  |

Take Your Recovery to the Next Level

VW-TPI-20-10-Banner-4virtual workshop 2 landing
5-Week Virtual Workshops for Men

Led by Dr. Robert Glover, author of No More Mr. Nice Guy and Dating Essentials for Men.


TPI = Total Personal Integration

This virtual TPI workshop is "graduate" level work that moves beyond basic recovery and introduces participants to principles and skills necessary to become fully integrated men.

Without leaving home and with no travel expenses, you can experience all of the benefits of a powerful and life-changing TPI workshop experience.

I did not expect to become as attached to this group as I did. I figured the virtual format would keep us at an emotional distance, but it did not. I am pleasantly surprised by how much I bonded with this group of men. United Kingdom


Take Your Recovery to the Next Level

Here is what will be covered in five weeks:

  • How to recognize and reverse what turns men into Nice Guys
  • How to take responsibility for getting your needs met
  • How to love yourself and let others love you
  • How to release toxic shame
  • How to create cooperative reciprocal relationships
  • How to differentiate yourself and break free from fused systems
  • How to create containers for change
  • How to become an integrated male
  • How to become your authentic self
  • How to soothe anxiety instead of managing it
  • How to create positive emotional tension (PET)
  • How to set boundaries
  • How to connect with men
  • How to challenge your masculine self
  • How to nurture your feminine self
  • How to date and create healthy relationships
  • How to experience healthy and satisfying sex
  • How to live with purpose and passion

Participants in the Virtual TPI workshop will graduate with a new paradigm for becoming integrated and authentic men, getting their needs met, living with passion and purpose, living up to their potential in work and career, and getting what they want in love and sex.

In addition, participants will build a tribe of like-minded, conscious men to support, encourage, and challenge each other – possibly for a lifetime.


If you are considering taking the TPI virtual workshop with Dr Glover, rest assured: you are getting a man of significant depth. No matter the issue presented, he approaches it with equanimity using a deft touch, big compassion, and incomparable skill. It's a real treat to watch him in action. Do not hesitate: he’s a bargain at twice the price. Canada


How it Works

Workshop Format

Once a week for five consecutive weeks in May participants will meet virtually as a group for three hours in a Zoom video conference room.

These sessions will include a beginning practice or meditation, member check-in, review of past homework and practice assignments, presentation of topics determined by the workshop members’ needs, discussion and application, and follow-up homework and practice assignments.

The Zoom sessions will be recorded, but workshop participants are expected to attend every online session (exceptions made for illness or unavoidable circumstances).

Between sessions, workshop participants will be expected to complete the homework and practices and to connect with each other via a dedicated WhatsApp group. Building connection and deep relationship with the other men is a priority and core benefit of participation.

Workshop participants will receive a resource page with diagrams, a selection of podcasts, videos, suggested reading, and links for the Zoom sessions.

I want to thank Dr. Glover for an excellent/awesome/brilliant virtual TPI workshop. I got a massive amount out of it and I have a lot to go over again and again! New Mexico


Participant Commitments

All participants will be expected to commit to:
 
  • Showing up for every session
  • Bringing their "A" game and playing full out
  • Revealing self, taking risks, and getting outside of their comfort zone
  • Doing homework assignments and practices between sessions
  • Participating in online forums and supporting other participants
A laptop or desktop computer, strong broadband internet connection, headphones, and a quiet location are required for participation.

I enjoyed and took tremendous value from the online TPI workshop. The concepts presented, the personal feedback, and the group connection are all worth a lot. Dr. Glover has a talent for explaining things very well and going as deep as one can hope. I totally recommend the workshop. Bulgaria


Workshop Schedule

Two Workshop Options Available

 Workshop #1: 5 Fridays: 6:00 - 9:00 PM PST (gmt - 8) 
January 15 - February 19* 
2021
(Ideal for Americas, Asia, Australia & India)


* Note: There will be NO call on Friday 5 February, 2021

Worldwide start times:

Hawaii:  3:00 PM
Los Angeles: 6:00 PM
Chicago:  8:00 PM
New York:  9:00 PM
Mumbai: 6:30 AM Saturday
Bangkok: 8:00 AM Saturday
Hong Kong: 9:00 AM Saturday
Tokyo: 10:00 AM Saturday
Melbourne / Sydney: 11:00 AM Saturday
Auckland: 1:00 PM Saturday


Be sure and double check your time zone against the start time of Friday 6:00 PM PST (gmt -8)



Workshop #2: 5 Sundays: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST (gmt -8)
January 17 - February 21*
2021

(Ideal for Americas, Europe & India):


* Note: There will be NO call on Sunday 7 February, 2021

Worldwide start times:

Hawaii:  7:00 AM
Los Angeles: 10:00 AM
Chicago:  12:00 Noon
New York:  1:00 PM
London / Lisbon: 6:00 PM
Amsterdam / Berlin / Johannesburg: 7:00 PM
Moscow / Jerusalem:  8:00 PM
Mumbai: 10:30 PM

Be sure and double check your time zone against the start time of Sunday 10:00 AM PST (gmt -8)


I am grateful for the empowering and inspiring experience the virtual workshop provided. The style and energy were brilliant. The principles and models were helpful and wonderfully accessible in their simplicity and flexibility. California


Cost and Application

Registration Fee

$1,400.00 USD

Two Payment Options:


1) Make a single payment in full and save 10%
Single payment = $1,260 USD (save $140)


2. Pay in two equal payments of $700 USD (first payment in advance to reserve your spot, second payment due 14 days before workshop start.

Registration fee includes workshop and workshop resources.


Each virtual TPI Workshop will be limited to 10 men to insure the optimal amount of personalized attention.

To apply for a virtual TPI Workshop, send Dr. Glover a short email (150 words or less) with a brief description of your Nice Guy recovery process to date and the current issues you are wanting to address. Personal motivation and commitment to taking your life to the next level should be described.

Be sure and indicate which workshop you want to attend.

  • Workshop #1: 5 Fridays: 6:00 - 9:00 PM PST (gmt - 8) 
  • Workshop #2: 5 Sundays: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST (gmt -8)

Dr. Glover will respond to all applications within 24 hours in the order they are received. Accepted applicants will be sent a link for a sign up page. All spots will be filled on a first come first served basis.

Cllick the button below to submit your application to Dr. Glover via emial.

robert-email-address

 



I'd like to express my appreciation for Dr. Glover sharing his vast grasp of human nature and relationships and for making such a positive impact in my life. Australia



Refund Policy

Do to a limited number of spaces available at the TPI workshop, any request for refund must be made at least 14 days before the event. Refund requests made at least 14 days before the workshop will be refunded at 50% of the workshop fee. No refund will be made within 14 days of the workshop, but the full registration fee can be applied to a future TPI weekend.



Email:

No Spam! We Promise.
Upcoming Classes & Seminars
Scroll down for more dates

November 2020 Positive Emotional Tension Ad
DEFM BB Aug ad
TPI Side bar 20 10 5 Ad
Amazon 1 - Sidebar Ad

Testimonials

The virtual TPI workshop was great and I highly recommend it. Even online, the setting was intimate enough that all of our questions were answered. Dr. Glover provided awesome exercises, many of which were quite unexpected and fun. North Carolina

I appreciate everything about the workshop. It was very impactful and packed with so much information that helped me discover myself. Singapore

Dr. Glover did an excellent job leading the virtual TPI workshop. He is really impressive in the way he leads and covers the coursework. I am really glad I did this program! Denmark

I just want to thank Dr. Glover for arranging this virtual workshop, as I’ve always wanted to work with him in the past. Somehow, this all just happened when I really needed it. Chicago

I appreciate Dr. Glover moving the TPI workshop online so people like me in far flung corners of the world could participate. Doing this workshop helped me feel better about my previous relationship and more hopeful about my marriage and future. New Zealand

I can't say enough about how Dr. Glover has impacted my life. He opened my eyes and helped me better understand myself. I appreciate his candor. He lays it out and make no apologies and exposes his own flaws as a way to help us see that it's normal to not be "normal.” Canada

I appreciate Dr. Glover’s message and I acknowledge and appreciate him for his years of curiousity and patience to continue to master and excel in his craft of leading men. I am grateful for his time, energy, and effort, and for sharing his knowledge and experience with us all. United Kingdom

If you are someone who has a passion for wisdom in action, loves challenges, and wants to witness and experience a bunch of total strangers from different parts of the world turn into a “band of brothers,” then the virtual TPI workshop is for you. You will get a taste of how it feels to be an integrated and authentic man as you get comfortable feeling uncomfortable without having to give in to any dysfunctional or addictive behaviors. The workshop is well organized and worth much more than every buck you pay. I highly recommend it. California