SIGN IN  |

Office Hours with Dr. Glover

office-hours-header
 

Save 50% on December Office Hours

Use Coupon Code: HOLIDAYBLAST

Pick My Brain

How would you like a little of my time and expertise to ask a question about your personal recovery – and not have it cost you an arm and a leg?

Here’s your chance.


Announcing “Office Hours”

About twice a month I will schedule a 90-minute, live, online Q & A session with me that you can register for.

You can ask me any question about recovery from the Nice Guy Syndrome, dating, relationships, addiction, work and career, sex, fitness – whatever you’ve got going on in your life. I’ll give you my best answer to help you take the next step and move forward in your life.

How Office Hours works:

  • Limit of 10 people per session.
  • 90 minutes in duration.
  • Each participant will receive a recording of the session.
  • No guarantee that I will answer your question, but I will answer as many as possible during each session.

2 ways to increase the odds of my answering your question:

  • Sign up for one of 3 “VIP” slots, whom I’ll answer first.
  • Sign up ASAP. After the 3 VIPs, all others can ask a question in the order in which they registered. First come, first served.
  • Even if you can't join me live, you can still register and email me a question. I'll answer your question in the order that you registered.
When you drop in for Office Hours, it's like attending a mini-workshop with me where you'll get to here an hour and a half worth of good advice for breaking free from all areas of the Nice Guy Syndrome. And you can't beat the price!
Upcoming Office Hours Sessions

Two Office Hours Sessions in December:

Save 50% on December Office Hours

Use Coupon Code: HOLIDAYBLAST

  • Click the appropriate link below to register
  • Enter the Office Hours product into your shopping cart
  • Log into your account at drglover.com
  • Enter coupon code HOLIDAYBLAST into your shopping cart
  • Click "Apply Coupon"
  • Complete check out


1) Friday 7 December - 7:00 PM PST (gmt -8)

This event will be rescheduled. Scroll down for the next scheduled Office Hours date



2) Saturday 22 December 1:00 PM PST (gmt -8)
Here are the times worldwide:
  • Chicago:  3:00 PM
  • NYC:  4:00 PM
  • London:  9:00 PM
  • Moscow:  12:00 AM (Sun)
  • Hong Kong:  5:00 AM (Sun)
  • Sydney:  8:00 AM (Sun)
  • Auckland:  10:00 AM (Sun)

Save 50% on prices listed below
Use Coupon Code: HOLIDAYBLAST

Click Here for VIP Registration for this session
($100 USD)
Click Here for Standard Registration for this session ($50 USD)

How It Works

After you register for a session, you will receive a confirmation email, and a link to an Office Hours resource page will appear on your account page at drglover.com. This page will have the zoom-login link for the session. You will also receive an email about 24 hours before the session with login information. After the session, the recording will appear on the resource page.

Sorry, but we cannot issue refunds for missed sessions, so check the session times in your time zone. And, don’t email and ask me how people have already registered for a particular session.

See you soon in my office!


Purchase Recordings of Previous Office Hours Q&As

Click the links below to purchase recordings of previous Office Hours sessions:

Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Dr. Glover replied to questions regarding:
  • What to do when your girlfriend is confused and wants to get closure with an ex?
  • When you've never been happy in your marriage and your wife says she wants a divorce, should you give it one last try?
  • Understanding why we developed the Nice Guy paradigm in childhood and what to do when we are new to recovery.
  • Distancing and pursuing in relationships. Can we play different roles in different relationships?
order-now


Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Dr. Glover replied to questions regarding:

  • From someone new in Nice Recovery, how do you not be a Nice Guy without becoming a jerk?
  • When you have a history of picking broken women and giving too much, how do you learn to take better care of self and set the tone in relationship?
  • How to recover after a breakup when you have no motivation?
  • How to stop projecting personal insecurities and fears onto wife?
  • How to date around after being a serial-monogamist?
order-now

Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Dr. Glover replied to questions regarding:

  • How to break free from Nice Guy Syndrome when your wife threatens you with divorce every time you stand up for yourself?
  • How do you overcome shame so you can send your partner nasty text messages to create PET?
  • How to "manage up" at work, overcome anxiety around authority figures, and stop avoiding and putting things off?
  • If you plan to accomplish a lot in life is it better to avoid the distraction of women or make sure you marry a very calm, supportive woman?
order-now

Email:

No Spam! We Promise.
Upcoming Classes & Seminar
Scroll down for more dates


December 2018 Podcast Blitz Ad
Holiday Blast 2019 Positive Emotional Tension Ad
Holiday Blast Office Hours Ad
Jan 2019 Back From Distraction Sidebar Ad
February 2019 ATWI Ad