SIGN IN  |

Office Hours with Dr. Glover

OFFICE HOURS LANDING PAGE
 
Free Live Q&A With Dr. Robert Glover

"Flatten The Curve" Office Hours Marathon!

Periodically I offer a free "Office Hours" live Q&A via Zoom to answer your questions about recovery from the Nice Guy Syndrome. This is one way to say "thank you" for being a follower of drglover.com.

This weekend, I am going to offer two live Office Hours as my gift to everyone sheltering in place and staying home to help flatten the curve of the coronavirus pandemic.


These live Q&A webinars last about 90 minutes and are limited to 40 people (men and women welcome). I answer as many questions as I can during the webinar (usually around six to eight).

Only people who register in advance can join me. Please register only if you are SURE that you will be able to attend.

Only sign up for one webinar.


Check out the date and times below for the "Flatten the Curve" free Office Hours. Join me if you can.

I hope to chat with you soon.

P.S. I won't try and sell you anything!

P.P.S., download my free podcast, "Self-Soothing Strategies in Stressful Times."

Robert

Robert Glover's Signature

 
Next Live Office Hours Sessions

Saturday, 4 April 2020: 12:00 Noon PDT (Seattle / Los Angeles: gmt -7)

Click here for worldwide times for this webinar


This Office Hours Webinar is Full
 


Saturday, 4 April 2020: 4:00 PM PDT (Seattle / Los Angeles: gmt -7)

Click here for worldwide times for this webinar

 
To reserve your seat

register-now

Worldwide Times

Guide to Times in Your Part of the World
(This is a guide, double check on your time zone)


Saturday, 4 April 2020: 12:00 Noon PDT (Seattle / Los Angeles: gmt -7)
 
  • Hawaii: 9:00 AM
  • Mexico City: 1:00 PM
  • Chicago: 2:00 PM
  • NYC: 3:00 PM
  • London: 7:00 PM
  • Amsterdam: 8:00 PM
  • Johannesburg: 9:00 PM
  • Moscow: 10:00 PM
  • Mumbai: 12:30 AM Sunday
  • Bangkok: 2:00 AM Sunday
  • Hong Kong: 3:00 AM Sunday
  • Tokyo: 4:00 AM Sunday
  • Sydney: 6:00 AM Sunday
  • Auckland: 8:00 AM Sunday



Saturday, 4 April 2020: 4:00 PM PDT (Seattle / Los Angeles: gmt -7)
 

  • Hawaii:1:00 PM
  • Mexico City: 5:00 PM
  • Chicago: 6:00 PM
  • NYC: 7:00 PM
  • London: 11:00 PM
  • Amsterdam: 12:00 Midnight
  • Johannesburg: 1:00 AM Sunday
  • Moscow: 2:00 AM Sunday
  • Mumbai: 4:30 AM Sunday
  • Bangkok: 6:00 AM Sunday
  • Hong Kong: 7:00 AM Sunday
  • Tokyo: 8:00 AM Sunday
  • Sydney: 10:00 AM Sunday
  • Auckland: 12:00 PM Noon Sunday

FTC Banner ad button

Email:

No Spam! We Promise.
Upcoming Classes & Seminars
Scroll down for more dates

Office Hours Sidebar ad
FTC Sidebar ad
Peace of mind 2
April 2020 Back From Distraction Sidebar Ad
May 2020 Positive Emotional Tension Ad
DEM Bonus Ad(Black Headline)
Amazon 1 - Sidebar Ad